Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Cast's Voting: Vote For Your Favourite Character In The Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Cast s Voting: Vote For Your Favourite Character In The Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Cast: Now all about Jethalal and all your favourite characters in Taarak Mehta Tv Serial on SAB TV and all information (Public Voting)

Choose one answer:

More On

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Casts & All TV Serial Informations are here.

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is a daily show. This is a story of the gokuldham society in which families from different Dharma reside in harmony.

The base of the show is that the characters of the taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashmah show getting into the problems regularly and find the solution of the problem at the end of some episodes. But don’t forget that this problem of the gokuldham society will fill you with lots of humour.

All the families of the gokuldham society stay together with unity like a single-family residence in the gokuldham instead of multiple families. They all remain together in the good and bad time also.

Here you find almost all the questions and answers at one place, about the taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashmah show.

Television Show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
Season One
Language Hindi
Country India
Start Date 28 July 2008
Day Telecast on Monday to Friday (5 Days in a week)
Time Sony Sab TV: 8:30 PM
Sony Sab HD: 8:30 PM
Repeat Telecast Time Of The Serial Sony Sab TV: 12:30 am, 07:30 am, 7:30 pm, 10:30 pm
Sony Sab HD: 09:00 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:30 pm
(Time May Vary)
Running Time 20-22 Minutes approx
Channel Sab TV, Sab Tv HD
Online Sony Liv App
Production House Neela Tele Films
Narrated By Shailesh Lodha
Created By Asit Kumarr Modi
Distributor Sony Pictures Networks India
Producer Asit Kumarr Modi
Neela Asit Modi
Director Abhishek Sharma, Dheeraj Palshetkar, Harshad Joshi, Malav Suresh Rajda
Composer Sunil Patni
Main Star Cast Dilip Joshi , Disha Vakani, Bhavya Gandhi, Amit Bhatt Shailesh Lodha, Neha Mehta, mandar chandwadkar, nidhi bhanushali, balvinder singh suri, shyam pathak, munmun dutta.

Salary Of Each Character Of The Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Character Name Real Name of the character Salary
Jethalal Champaklal Gada Dilip Joshi Approx ₹50,000 per Episode
Daya Jethalal Gada Disha Vakani Approx ₹40,000 per Episode
Champaklal Jayantilal Gada Amit Bhatt Approx ₹35,000 per Episode
Taarak Mehta Shailesh Lodha Approx ₹32,000 per Episode
Babita Krishnan Iyer Munmun Dutta Approx ₹30,000 per Episode
Aatmaram Tukaram Bhide Mandar Chandwadkar Approx ₹30,000 per Episode
Nattu Kaka Ghanashyam Nayak Approx ₹30,000 per Episode
Roshan Singh Harjeet Singh Sodhi Gurucharan Singh Approx ₹28,000 per Episode
Popatlal Pandey Shyam Pathak Approx ₹28,000 per Episode
Komal Hansraj Hathi Ambika Ranjankar Approx ₹26,000 per Episode
Anjali Taarak Mehta Neha Mehta Approx ₹25,000 per Episode
Madhavi Atmaram Bhide Sonalika Joshi Approx ₹25,000 per Episode
Dr. Hansraj Hathi Azad Kavi Approx ₹25,000 per Episode
Krishnan Subramaniam Iyer Tanuj Mahashabde Approx ₹23,000 per Episode
Roshan Kaur Roshan Singh Sodhi Jennifer Mistry Bansiwal Approx ₹28,000 per Episode
Bagha(Bagheshwar Dadukh Udhaiwala) Tanmay Vekaria Approx ₹22,000 per Episode
Abdul Sharad Sankla Approx ₹22,000 per Episode
Sundarlal Mayur Vakani Approx ₹20,000 per Episode
Tapu(Tipendra Jethalal Gada) Raj Anadkat Approx ₹10,000 per Episode
Sonu(Sonalika Aatmaram Bhide) Nidhi Bhanushali Approx ₹8,000 per Episode
Gogi(Gurcharan Singh Roshan Singh Sodhi) Samay Shah Approx ₹8,000 per Episode
Goli(Gulabkumar Hansraj Hathi) Kush Shah Approx ₹7,000 per Episode
Pinku Azhar Shaikh Approx ₹7,000 per Episode

Characters List Of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

  • Jethalal champaklal gada (Dilip joshi)
  • Daya jethalal gada (disha vakani)
  • Tipendra jethalal gada (bhavya gandhi)
  • Champaklal jayantilal gada (amit bhatt)
  • Sundar (mayor vakani)
  • Sonu bhide (nidhi bhanushali)
  • Madhvi atmaram bhide (sonalika joshi)
  • Atmaram tukaram bhide (mandar chandwadkar)
  • Dr. hansraj hathi (kavi kumar azad)
  • Komal hathi (ambika ranjankar)
  • Goli hathi (kush shah)
  • Taraak Mehta (sailesh lodha)
  • Anjali Mehta (neha mehta)
  • Roshan singh harjeet singh sodi (balvinder singh suri)
  • Mrs. roshan sodhi (dilkhush reporter)
  • Gogi singh sodhi (samay shah)
  • Patrakar popatlal pandey (shyam pathak)
  • Babita iyer (munmun dutta)
  • Krishnan iyer (tanuj mahashabde)
  • Bagha (tanmay vekaria)
  • Natu kaka (ghanashyam nayak)
  • Bawree dhondulal kanpuria (monika bhadoria)
  • Abdul (sharad sankkla)
  • Pinku (azhar shaikh)
  • Rita reporter (priya ahuja)
  • Magan (yash patel)
  • Inspector chalu pandey (daya Shankar pandey)
  • Baka (kanthi joshi)

Indian Television Academy Awards List

Year Category Recipients
2008 Best Actress-Comedy Disha Vakani
2009 Best Actress-Comedy Disha Vakani
2009 Best Serial–Comedy Neela Tele Films Private Limited
2012 Best Actor-Comedy Dilip Joshi
2013 The ITA Scroll Of Honour Neela Tele Films Private Limited
2014 Best Actor-Comedy Dilip Joshi
2014 Best Actress-Comedy Disha Vakani
2015 Best Show – Comedy Neela Tele Films Private Limited
2016 Best Show – Comedy Neela Tele Films Private Limited

TRP List Of 2021

Channel Name programme
Sony SAB Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
Star Plus Anupamaa
Sony Liv Indian Idol 12
Sony Liv Super Dancer 4
Star Plus Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Sony Entertainment Television Punyashlok Ahilya Bai
Star Plus Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin
Colors Tv Barrister Babu
Colors Tv Dance Deewane 3
Zee Tv Kundali Bhagya

If you like this show then please vote your favourite show on: Click Here To Vote Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Tv Serial

Post Releted Tags & Searching Keywords

taarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah, jethalal, tarak mehta, babita ji, popatlal, daya ben, bapuji, tappu, munmun dutta, disha vakani, dilip joshi, tmkoc, raj anadkat

Term & Conditions

  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
This voting is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply

Total Votes

Share Poll